Tags

, , , , , ,

ImageHappy Friday! I just wanted to share some photos I took of Central Park when I took an after-lunch stroll there with my siblings the other day. Considering how often I take visitors there, I am surprised that I somehow have never taken pictures in the fall! My brother also lent me his DSLR camera to play with which was pretty fun and I will share those pictures when I get them from him. In the meantime, here are some photos I took with my fabulous Nokia Lumia 900 phone. I know, it is probably time for an upgrade but I absolutely love my phone! I am pretty pleased with how these photos turned out. I hope this inspires you to treat yourself on an adventure stroll around your neighborhood this weekend and find some great images. If you do post them on your blog, drop me a line in the comments, I would love to check them out!

Literary Walk

Literary Walk

Brilliant Leaves Lake Reflection Orange Trees Bow Bridge Side

